Transition to Consumer Direct Care

Network Washington (CDWA)

Starting January 11, 2021, all contracts for home home care providers in the counties listed below will be done directly with Consumer Direct Care Network Washington (CDWA).

  • Ferry
  • Island
  • Lewis
  • Mason
  • Pend Oreille
  • San Juan
  • Skagit
  • Spokane
  • Stevens
  • Thurston
  • Whatcom
  • Whitman

  • Use the Map or Service Area Menu below to locate a Home Care Referral Registry Center near you.

    HCRR Map by Service Areas Serving Island, Skagit, San Juan and Whatcom Counties Serving Chelan, Douglas and Okanogan Counties Serving: Ferry, Stevens and Pend Oreille Counties Serving: Spokane and Whitman Counties Serving Adams, Grant and Lincoln Counties Serving: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield and Walla Walla Counties Serving Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania and Wahkiakum Counties Serving: Snohomish County Serving Clallam and Jefferson Counties Serving: Kitsap and Pierce Counties Serving: Lewis, Mason and Thurston Counties Serving Grays Harbor and Pacific Counties Serving: King County